Willie the Whale wars @ Steemit

in #flag8 years ago (edited)

I mean what the fuck is going on?


Seriously? XD
I've been gone for a couple days and it's a full out whale hunt here.
People going crazy?
Whales and dolphins I mean.
this-could-be-us-playin-killer-whale.jpg
I haven't been paying that much attention to the blabbering going on about the flaggings, but cmon' now.
I think most of it is childish.
But I might be wrong, that there is an actual issue.
Though mostly I see people just whining.
Funniest_Memes_and-this-is-how-sperm-whales-sleep_9257.jpeg
It's amusing to a certain degree.
But now my feed is filled with stupid ass posts like the one I am making now.
I can be a troll too.
I'll be a super troll and promote it \o/
dory1.jpg
[357jwa.jpg]

Sort:  

Your reward for being in Promoted is an upvote and 0.002 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, keep your contents promoted! :)

Upvote for been promoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83