My Rules - I don't make any Steem so I can flag anyone I please - no questions asked!

in #flag5 years ago (edited)

Seriously no-one should ever ask me again: - "why I flag you", or I will simply flag you many more times!

Every time Guaranteed! Everyone I flag is living the "cush" life on steemit, you are all just being #whiney #babies & you don't even have a clue! use common sense - read this post first before contacting me!

So stop it! Don't bug me, i'm too busy! O.K.

If you are that naive then you deserve that flag even more!
Anyone making more steem than me on a post is eligible. Its does not mean I will flag everybody, however if you somehow got caught in the crossfire, don't expect an answer from me or a retraction! I have my reasons for every single one of them!

#myrules #datisdareason

IF STEEMIT CARED ABOUT YOU THEY WOULD HAVE HELPED ME ALREADY!

You think I like doing this, nope, but I got to do it until something changes!
Gotta do What You Gotta DO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22