Flag by @coininstant because i comment on @berniesanders post!

in #flag5 years ago (edited)

image

I was too blind i never knew there was a new rules on steemit right now,because of doing such a comment from the other steemians your main content could be FLAG.

I was not expected this! abusing minnows.

@coininstant if you hate @berniesanders you could not do this to a minnows like me,i was just doing some comments and why you flag my main content?you can flag my comments if you like,my post just cost $0.032 but still you flag it then goes to $0.00 so disappointed. I'm just a blind minnow trying to be the best on steem..😢😢

Sort:  

Because I'm a fucking asshole! got it! Steemit is prepping me for "da big leagues" You gotta be tough as nails, not a little cry baby! jk./s lolz!

What do you mean it cost, post's should be free! lol Bid Bots? Did someone just say BBBid BBBot? lol jk./s!

I make my own rules! I see U make more than me already on just one post! Good Job! Keep it up! @Bien!

Nice, I love it! & absolutely true! You’re onto something here! & Thanks for the free publicity too, u know what they say, theres no such thing as bad publicity? Upvoted and will resteem!🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Should have been:

I’m blind, I never knew there were new rules on steemit?....?

Didn’t get “Da Big Burnin’ Man’s” tramp stamp of approval! I liked it though, thought it was sweet! Good advertising fir me while it was up! Thanks! I’ll throw u some upvotes later, just keep posting and never give up!🖖👋🙏💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95