Again I lost my money and my dignity ...

in #fixedmining6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I am scammed today again.
I was rip off HYIP AGAIN-
But I think this times it's the last times. Yes, definitely, it's not for me.
It's happen to me 2 times. I lost round $300; Yes, ok, it's not a lot of money but it's a little bit humiliated also.That is the worst, being scammed.

I was greedy? Oh My God or too much dumb?

I told you, I am still naive in this fucking world of HYIP and I don't know why, I am still have this dream to earn with this kind of website.

But Now, I know. it's the last time it's happen to me and for ever I will escape to all those HYIP of shit.

The website, spam where I lost my money is :

FIXEDMINING IS A BIG SCAM.

FixedMining.png

I will also create a video to explain to everybody else you might be interested by this scam. ( Or, I am the only one with this big enthousiam to be cheated on?)

Finally, There is no way to earn money quickly ! No one except Lottery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79