Intro To FixedByDoc

in #fixedbydoc7 years ago

I made this video about five years ago but nothing has changed other than I have acquired another Bachelors degree making for a total of 2. One is in Health Education and the second is Outdoor Recreation Leadership and Management. I still develop programs for the community and have published a few more of them in health journals and such.

Sort:  

Hey @FixedByDoc Great post. I also live off grid, in guatemala. But i am from south jersey, right next to PA. @buttcoins turned me on to you. Looking forward to more!

cool... hope you enjoy what you find :)

I erased the helpful hint I put here because you got it and I dont want some others getting it :)

I will try. You know I suck at computers ;)

ok since you upvoted me I know you got the helpful tip, going ahead and editing it out now :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fixedbydoc to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

None of your vid are playing!

Because you have to click on them to be redirected to youtube to play them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71