My Six Ways To Be Successful

in #fivewaysforsuccess6 years ago (edited)

2.jpg
Source: https://blog.ipleaders.in/what-is-your-definition-of-success/

Well, as we're getting old, each one of us has this feeling of urgency to find success. To find it not just in money but in every aspect of our lives like relationships and everything. we tend to do things that sometimes lead us to not that kind of success. So let me share six ways on how to find success, Note, still, I'm in the process of doing these ways.

1. Pray
1.jpg
Source: http://praymoreretreat.com/join/

This is the first thing that I'm doing for me to reach success and make my dreams within reach. Prayer is a powerful thing, it helps us and strengthen us to face the future. I may sound religious here, but for real this is the first thing I do every day for me to find success. For me, this is the very important thing to do.

2. Plan
3.jpg
Source: https://www.thebalance.com/question-key-assumptions-in-your-business-plan-1200853

Planning is one of the most vital things in finding success. It helps you find the right track to take and also give you the way of how to find success. Every night before I go to sleep, I always plan on what I will do tomorrow and list it in a notebook. After I finished doing them, I checked it that I may able to look my improvements and the thing that I need to improve.

3. Visualize
see-it-in-your-mind-visualization-1024x536.jpg
Source: https://www.fearlessmotivation.com/2017/10/26/visualize-your-goals/0

You need to visualize eveything! If you have that you already have a car, a house, and a good financial capability, it will motivate you on not give your dreams. It's what they call the law of attraction. What you will act, most of the time it will be the result of your thinking. So visualize your dreams everyday.

4. Be Prepared
5..jpg
Source: http://www.co2partners.com/how-to-prepare-for-a-meeting-step-9/

Preparation is very important. It helps you to focus on the game and anticipate what lies ahead. Not all the time what you think and plan will always be the result. There will be ups and downs and you should be prepared to anticipate all those things.

5. Practive Everyday
6.jpg
Source: https://www.helpforbands.co.uk/practice-makes-perfect-right/

Well, all of the rich and successful people didn't have what they have right now in just one day. You may have maybe when you bet on a lottery but you gotta spend a lot of money. As what they said, "Practice makes perfect." But I would say, "Right practice makes perfect." Practice everyday you have planned and prepared. Make them a habit and sooner they will bear fruit, That's what you called success.

6. Be Consistent
7.png
Source: http://www.rocksaltcopycreatives.com/blog/4-tips-to-develop-consistency-and-help-your-seo

Yes, it's right! Consistency is the key! Many businesses filed for bankruptcy because they fail to be consistent. As they reached the peak of the mountain they forgot to secure the rope so that's why they fell on the ground. Consistency is very important. For me, it's the barometer of how you really want to reach success. Are you going to give up or continue on the fight you're already in? Be consistent.

So these are the ways that I'm doing right now for me to reach success and I hope these will help you also. Thanks for reading and have great day friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations @eijrawolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @eijrawolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71