Have content in your native language/English and want to translate it? this is for you

in #fiverr7 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce you to Fiverr, the best website for gigs there is right now.

On Fiverr, among the plenty of things you can do, You can get someone to translate your text from English to any other language ( like 30 languages ) you'd like.

You can also translate your native language to English, or to other languages.

For example, if your native language is English, you can translate English to Hebrew, or dutch/ any other languages you will want to translate to and it's available on Fiverr.

It works the other way around.

Just go to this link and choose the language you want to translate. Make sure to order from someone with good reviews! You can filter it here -

Screenshot_1.png

Let's say you write in Hebrew, and you want to get to more people on the platform because you think your content is good enough for that, just simply click on this link

And just enter every gig and choose the one you like the most. Hebrew to English can cost you around 2.2SBD for up to 600 words. It can be cheaper in different languages and it of course can be higher.

I hope it will help you get more audience here on Steemit and help you grow. Remember, it's only around 1-4 SBD for a translation!

Good luck :)

Sort:  

Awesome, I'll definitely check this out.
You should probably mention it's a referral link.

wooow,, You just made my day bro.
This is what I call amazing stuff, I will try it for sure.
I will resteem this post

Wow..thanks a lot I need this badly for my writing...I have trouble a lot in writing because of the language barrier, now that I can check with this website then it would be pretty awesome! Thank you so much! :)

may we get steemgigs kickstarted soon.

good article
thank you for sharing

very helpful, continue that way

Good post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79