WordPress Speed Optimization project

in #fiverr3 years ago

Last week I had completed a speed optimization project for a client. He is from Chile. And his website is on wordpress.

Before I start the project, the site score was 56 for desktop and 43 for mobile.

The main problem of the site was, the site contains several un minified Js, CSS, font awesome, wtf, and flaticon fonts CSS. Besides the site developer uses Elementor page builder. Along with some unuseful plugins.

For site optimization, I use WP-Rocket, Which minify all JS & CSS. But a problem still there, some WTF fonts take more time to load. So I edit the style.css file and edit the font family.

After the optimization, The score is for desktop 92 and Mobile 57. ( There are some JS I have to exclude to work better with a mobile device)

Need Site Speed Optimization? Feel free to contact me

#wordpress #speedoptimization #website #seo #webdesign #wp_rocket #wpspeedoptimization #php #webdevelopment #wordpresswebsite

Check your site score here: https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60