Fiverr GIG Idea #1: Instagram Marketing Manager

in #fiverr7 years ago

instagram manager.jpg

I'm starting a new series on Steemit, called Fiverr GIG Ideas. I'll reveal to you nice Fiverr GIG opportunities and tips to get started and rock'n roll. Some of these I have tested myself, some I didn't but I recognize the potential - but I'll write recommendations based on my analysis, hoping that I'll inspire some of my followers to set up new winning gigs on Fiverr.

So, the first Fiverr GIG idea is Instagram Marketing Manager.

WHAT DO YOU DO AS A MARKETING MANAGER?

Well, if you do a quick Fiverr search, you'll learn that as a Instagram Marketing Manager you will handle automatic following, likes and comments on Instagram based on a few filters, in order to GROW the following of your client.

You might know that if you follow, like or comment on other people's profiles, they might follow you back. This is the principle behind what we're going to cover next.

For example, if your client has a vegan restaurant in New York, you'll do a promotion based on hashtags related to veganism and New York.

You will automatically follow and then unfollow Instagram users that match any of the following criteria:

  1. User has already followed an existing vegan restaurant in New York
  2. User has liked and/or commented on a post made by a vegan restaurant in New York
  3. User has liked a vegan related post based on a vegan hashtag that you set
  4. User has made a post about a great dish that he had in a vegan restaurant in New York etc.

There are many combinations that you can set.

HOW CAN YOU DO ALL OF THESE?

There are quite a few tools online called Instagram Bots or Instagram Automation Software (just google these keywords, I do not want to promote any of them).

One of the tools that I use costs $13 for one month of promotion. So I set everything up and let it run for one month. Of course, I check it out from time to time to make sure that everything is ok.

HOW MUCH CAN YOU EARN WITH THIS GIG?

I could not say a monthly income generated by this idea. However, I estimate that one of the Fiverr sellers who provide this service, gets between $7-$10k / month. This is an estimation.

He has a 200+ constant orders in queue and the biggest package is $95. That means $76 after Fiverr's commission.

222 orders in queue.jpg

IMPORTANT: None of the sellers mention the fact that this kind of promotion is actually on the edge of Instagram's TOS - so I recommend to check out their Terms of Service before you start this gig.

CONCLUSION
Simple gig with a high return. You can set it up and be ready to go in 1-2 days - just make sure to learn the platform that you choose for Instagram Marketing. There are quite a few, as I said, and you need to be clear before you start. Send support tickets to ask questions if you have any.

Good luck!

►Need new Fiverr Ideas? Follow my blog and you'll get free tips and GIG ideas◄

Sort:  

Nice idea! I'm a game developer myself and last couple of days I was thinking of posting an innovative gig . The idea is that I'll develop games for the specific occasion for the client. If the client wants to give a gift to his girlfriend or his/her children etc etc. What do you think of this? :)

Hey! Sounds good. I would check out for similar gigs to identify the market needs. Anyway, you should probably just do it and see the results after one month :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54