Hacking and Recovering Dollars from Fiesta, Check out the methods, Hack your Fiverr / payoneer Account

in #fiver7 years ago

Only those who work online or who do any transaction, they can read the post, if they are in danger in the future, then in danger. Just take a little patience.First tell me my incidentAbout two-and-a-half months ago, the hacking trend in FIFA was very noticeable. Many hackers are still trying, but earlier this year the trend was high. I have seen many people posting this topic in Fifaar Pakistan Facebook Group, Fifa Official Forum and our Future Help Bangladesh Group. But the comments were very disappointing because nobody could say exactly how this hacking was done and how to be safe. Especially after hacking my account, I did a lot of hottings but I did not find any solution. In the Future Forum post, many people called fiber scams and claimed to directly involve them. Faiwa is not directly a liability, but yes, if they keep their file sharing system protected by online scans such as Google Drive, Dropbox, Media Fire etc. many people could survive from this danger.However, I talk about how to get a solution to everything by briefly describing the events that happened to me.On July 13, 017, when I got up from sleeping, I received an email from Peyonia Support, or I withdrew $ 233 over Fior. The book started shaking and started running the laptop and opened the laptop to login to Pyanni and saw no dollar. Check the notice and take it to another account (see picture). At the time of danger, the head does not work, so the younger brother, Md Abul Bashar, and Atiqur Rahman as the senior, told Brother. Atiq gave some important suggestions and Bashar asked me to knit. So I did. Rifat brother was in line and asked to contact the support very quickly. Pioneer's call to call toll free number so I talked with you. Payyania kept suspending my ID for safety and asked me to verify my account. What I have been asking for account verification process is:

  1. An alternate email (which is not mine) and no Payyaner account is attached to that email. Peyoniai emailed this to me later because they suspected my email to hackers even though I had changed my password but they did not agree to any rascals.
  2. Scanned copy of my voter ID card or passport.
  3. I have a cellphone. One hand ID card and the other hand current date must be written on my own paper. This email was given at 1:00 pm and I immediately sent it all over the bed. Selfi is not able to take hold of ID card with one hand and hold date paper in one hand, so I asked to give a picture of my wife. He made a lot of fun to take pictures because I looked like the accusedAnyway, after about 25 days, my Pioneer account was opened for trading, but the hacked dollar did not say anything about the return. Keep a vague note here, I emailed them many times and they asked for time. I said that my account should be opened immediately, I need to take out my emergency dollars, then they said that it is necessary to give a little time, but if it is more urgent then if you take your report, Can I open an account? Do not make any mistakes in this place. Do not pick up the report in any way. Be patient, then you will get benefits.And forgot to say a very important thing, in some way do not tell anything on the fiqh support. Then they will not be able to do anything, block your ID and leave it. If properly ferries can be returned and can not return if it is bad, so do not forget to eat mango sack.My Payyaner ID was unblocked, I started working as usual and took the dollar, giving a reply from Payyania for 1 month, that the Special Team of Peynier is working on your refund, maybe it will take time. Thus it was 3 months.Suddenly, in this afternoon, the horrible email has been submitted to my Payyanar account in 233. I was lying on the run again. By the time the laptop was open, with the mobile app, check with the fiver apes, if the dollar was worth the dollar then what was the dollar deposited? Check it out from the computer, it's not a terrible email, good news. Paynea has returned the stolen dollar I can not explain the amount of happiness you have. Thanks for listening to my story with patience, please read the following below, because these are just for your benefit.How is this hacking done ????If a link is given to you and you are asking for the ID password, then the id password is in the hands of the hacker. And what has happened in FIFA is that the files that were sent to the client are open only when the hacking server is open to your PC and from that point of view it is the case with all the hackers in your browser that have been hacked by PayPal. We do not discuss the many hacking systems here, but we discuss how we can be protected.What do you do ???
  4. Do not enter an unknown password and enter the ID password. And check the site link in the address bar on the browser. For example, asking Fever ID passwords for you, check out the address www.fiverr.com. Stay away from anything else. Follow the same caution for all other sites.
  5. Good quality internet
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by leodamiel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67