You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in Hell. WAKE UP!!!!!!

in #fiveg4 years ago

I'm thinking of printing out a Covid19 fact sheet now - and putting it through people's doors and on car windhsields - info about Bill Gates, vaccines, ID2020, and Event 201, etc. I have also been putting 5G flyers through people's doors as well...whatever you can do, no matter how small it might seem, helps. Do you have a Minds.com account? - lot of good people on that platform sharing good information. Cheers.

Sort:  

That is a great idea and I am going to email people off craigslist account because you can reach people directly from that. I'm also going to print off the info of 5G and vaccines and put a notice in my building. I will check out Minds.com because I don't use it but if there's lots of good people sharing info that sounds so wonderful to me. I was also thinking about standing in a few line-ups and playing videos from youtube. And getting a mega phone and putting it next to these videos in parking lots outside major stores. How about standing on the road with a sign? I would like to organize a resistance movement in my area and band together. Do you believe we can really reach these people who are believing the lies? Sometimes I wonder if we can help these people because they might be too far gone. It's nice to meet someone like you and my friend @hippie-witha-gun because you guys give me hope. The amount of people i see wearing masks is very alarming and these people are making me feel very frustrated. Do you believe that these people can use their brains effectively? I believe each of these people will take a lot of effort to wake up and they are going have to want it for themselves, we can't force this. Will you leave your contact info so they can contact you with questions? Sometimes I just want to run away into the woods and live a peaceful life away from all this madness and sick people. When they come out with the vaccine we will be surrounded by zombies and insane people. Can't all the awake people go and live somewhere together? I have to be careful that I don't wear myself out with trying to help people who don't want to be helped. I cannot get in an argument with these people. You give me strength. Have a peaceful night.

I just signed up for minds.com and i'm really enjoying it. Thanks so much for telling me about it. My user name is shakanin. I won't be doing much posting on this platform anymore now that I have found a better one. Sincerely, S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56