You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in Hell. WAKE UP!!!!!!

in #fiveg4 years ago

It's nice to connect with you. I have been having a very hard time dealing with the stupidity of people. I get angry on a daily basis when I am surrounded by these people who are scared of me and spray their chemicals everywhere. I am trying not to get angry but it is very hard right now. I'm trying to have compassion for these people but sometimes i think they get what they deserve if they can't even use their brains and make an informed decision. I want to yell in their faces to wake up. I'm glad you're not one of those people. I'll check out that video that you sent. I enjoy David Icke's videos. We need to make plans and start taking action. If we keep talking about the problems it's going to get us nowhere. All the best to you :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53