7 Facts about me - Expose yourself. Can't hear anything every approx 3 months

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (3).png
Pixabay

1. I have a small Ear Canals -

Because of that, All the wax that's produced is staying in my Ear canals and barely goes out, Which blocks my ear canals.

When the ear canals are blocked, I can barely hear anything. You can talk to me and I wouldn't hear it, Not only that but when I'm eating I can't hear anything at all, only my chewing. THERE IS A LOT OF EARWAX IN MY EARS.

For example, right now I can't hear anything. last time I cleaned the area was 3.5 months ago. I have an appointment for tomorrow for Otolaryngology.
The doctor cleans my ear canals with some sort of hose and uses water and air. this process takes approx 5 minutes and it's so annoying, it hurts and so uncomfortable.

2. I'm Religious -

I'm a Religious Jew. which means - I don't touch any electric device for 25 hours on Friday-Saturday ( or shall I say Shabbat )
I'm a very liberal religious tho.

3. I'm allergic to the spring -

Every time I tell a new person I'm allergic to the spring, she/he immediately thinks I'm lying because it sounds weird, isn't it?
Well, it's true. I'm allergic to the flowering in the spring.
The flowering makes me sneeze a lot! and not only that, my eyes are always red, itchy and burning. every spring, I'm taking eye drops.

4. I have motor problems -

Since I remember myself, I've motor problems. which makes me really bad at football, I mean like, the worst! It's hard for me to catch a ball, everything small that sounds easy for you is hard for me. for example - locking a door.

5. Internet business since I'm 12 years old -

I'm doing business on the internet since I'm 12 years old ( 20 now ) It started by playing online games, purchasing items on the game for cheap and selling for a higher price. and then I purchased a lot of earphones on eBay with a friend and sold everything in our school. after that, I went to Facebook, opened a Facebook page and went from there. I found myself with one of the most if not the most Facebook pages in Israel ( Total likes & engagements wise ). after that I opened a Youtube channel which I promoted thanks to the knowledge I have accumulated. found my self with 26k subscribers successful Youtube channel with almost 6M views, I got bored so I came back to the FB/IG pages business. I bought some, Opened website and earned money from Google Adsense again. I saw that it's not what it used to be ( thank you Zuckerberg ) so I sold everything with profit. and then I met Steemit :)
OK THAT WAS LONG.
Oh, just remember, at the age of 13, in my Bar-Mitzvah, we made a video that was broadcasted at the event, and I stood with sunglasses on and talked about money and Business. I don't even remember what I exactly said. I can find it tho.

6. I have a twin brother -

Yes, I have a twin brother, he's currently serving the IDF.

7. My English -

My English is from video games and Business in the Internet. Didn't learn anything in school.

I nominate @ruven94 to make a post with 5 facts about him.

Sort:  

That's just 4. No way do you not have a 5th. You grow a garden, you manage social media like a boss and you can speak two languages (that I know of).

lol at 12 years old, you have a soul of a businessman.

Yea. at the age of 13. in my Bar-Mitzvah. we made a video for the Bar-Mitzvah. I stood with sunglasses and said some stuff related to business. don't even remember what I exactly said. something about money.

You should try ear swabs but not a normal one. You can find at the pharmacy ear swabs made of stainless steel, these are better because cotton ear swabs push the wax into the ear making more difficult to clean it. I have the same problem as you and it has been very useful.

Nothing works. tried everything. went to a professional and he said nothing will help. my canals are just too narrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64