5 More Secrets About Me

in #fivefacts6 years ago (edited)

Ich habe beschlossen heute ein weiteres fivefacts Posting über mich zu machen, da es witzig ist und man so auch etwas Persönliches über die Menschen hinter den Accounts erfahren kann.

I have posted already some secrets about myself and decided to give it another shot today, because it is also fun and you can learn something about the person behind the usernames.

#1

Ich habe mein Informatik-Studium in Mindeststudienzeit und mit Auszeichnung abgeschlossen.

I have a Master's degree in Computer Science and passed all exams with distinction.

#2

Ich rauche nicht.

I don't smoke.

#3

Aber ich trinke Alkohol und Whiskey 🥃

But I drink alcohol and whiskey 🥃

#4

Ich bin 1,88 m groß.

I am over 6'2 feet tall.

#5

Ich mag Pferde und bin vom chinesischen Sternzeichen auch ein Pferdchen (glaube aber nicht an Astrologie).

I love horses and according to Chinese zodiac am a little horse too (but I don't believe in astrology).

WP_20180218_12_16_18_Pro-3.jpg

Ok, das war's für heute ;) Jetzt bist du an der Reihe ein paar Geheimnisse über dich zu verraten.

Ok this is it for now ;) Now it's your turn to reveal some secrets about yourself.

Live your Secrets and Steem Prosper 🔥

Photo credit: @vikisecrets

Sort:  

That it i do not think there are any more secret about you , i think now i know them all

haha, I have so many more secrets to tell 🤣

Mein Geheimnis ist, dass ich mich zu Männern mit langen Haaren hingezogen fühle 🤣😂

Tell me more i so want to know you better my love :)

Cannot wait to tell you even more secrets 😊

Was arbeitest du denn jetzt nach deinem Studium?

Gute Frage, Antwort beim nächsten 5-Secrets-Posting, damit es spannend bleibt ;)

Gratuliere fürs Studium👍 mmhhh Whiskey😋 find ich auch super

Coole Ergänzung!

Ist Whiskey denn kein Alkohol? Hehe ;-P

hihi, es gibt nur zwei Arten von Alkohol: Alkohol und Whiskey 🤣

Haha awesome all are such positive signs i loed the first point computer science graduate with six feet height is such a rare combination.

Ach das wirklich interessant mehr von dir zu erfahren. Auf geht's bald zu den nächsten 5 facts.

I know about you..✌✌✌

Number 1 is a surprise for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28