Five Facts About Me CHALLENGE #1 I'm outta my mind!

in #fivefacts6 years ago (edited)

Five Facts About Me CHALLENGE #1 I'm outta my mind!

Let me elaborate...

#1 of FIVEFACTS I'm not really crazy. 

BUT

I don't sleep. My energy is on point almost all the time and that probably comes from the boat loads of coffee I drink.

#2 of FIVEFACTS

A lot of people know that I'm a Travel Writer/ Blogger but most don't realize that it's actually secondary to my being a social media manager. 

I've built an entire business on the Twitter platform.

I do it all, but twitter is my specialty and I've worked with celebrities, The NFL, Canadian Football League, Vans, Target and too many travel brands to mention.

Social Media has been good to me and now I periodically take on clients pro-bono if I believe in what they are doing and think it needs promoting.

#3 of FIVEFACTS I know nothing about football, NOT ONE SINGLE THING (see 2.)

#4 of FIVEFACTS I am obsessed with Snapchat. I snap all the time with my close friends and YES i'm probably too old to be playing with Snapchat but who cares... I love it!

#5 of FIVEFACTS I am a futurist

The definition of that? 

A  person who studies the future and makes predictions about it based on current trends.

I'm usually one step ahead of things about to happen, I consider myself lucky but a lot of it has to do with being in the right place at the right time. 

Soon enough i'll be sharing why being a futurist is important to me...

Now... I was nominated by @katerinaramm and I want to nominate @jemimah and @worldtravelbug to join the #FiveFacts challenge.


Sort:  

Hello You crazy Greek who does not sleep :P lool
I used to have too many coffees in the past, but now 2 is enough for me, I loooove sleeping because I miss it so much the last years :)
Nice fivefacts :)

It's a Greek thing... lots of coffee... no sleep :)

Yeah! I myself drink frappe all year round, I love this coffee!

Its nice getting to know you more... That futurist aspect is something I had in mind about you. Thanks for nominating me. My next post gonna be an awesome combo!

I'm excited to see it!

...but are you Greek or what?

I am. Born in the U.S to a Greek mother and American Father but raised in Greece.

Yes Greek 😊
Mother from Chios island and father from Achaia.

You got a 28.30% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @travelinggreek!

Great to find you - Greek here too :-)

There is a lot of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46