You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts About Saffisara 💖

in #fivefacts7 years ago

oh my! That was a good list. The fishing thing with the tree made me laugh. I definitely didn't know about the childhood model thing (although that doesn't surprise me in the least). But chubby then? psht no! I don't think so. Hehe I see I am nominated. I will have to think some up as I tend to be an oversharer and a bit of an open book, but I am sure I can come up with a few.

Sort:  

Hey darling 😊 Yes it seem like my fishing disaster is a favorite or the zombie 😁😁lol
Yes that model time wasn't my favorite time and not many knows about it but it was an experience and Yes I was chubby kid at least that what the agency said 😜
Not a great place for a teenage girl.. Lol
Yes I nominated you and can't wait to se what you come up with 🤗 I'm also a open book but apparently we all have some things we haven't shared.. Lol
Talk to you soon sis... Missed you 🤗😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38