Sort:  

Haha, please don't tell me, let me guess............. ok, got it I think!

Crocs to match you hair whilst naturist'n.

Spencer Tunic for the photographer.

And I agree with @poet, purely cos he obviously knows what he's on about, so there's none of that having to go through it in your own head, for any double-check it malarkey.

Kinda thinking I might have 3 outta 3 here, although I'll owe @poet 33.333% for his content.

I need to get a second gimp in the cellar that can do math, the one I've got now is only good with his hands, bless him! My accounts are due in the tax office by the end of the month! ;)

I need to get a second gimp in the cellar that can do math, the one I've got now is only good with his hands, bless him!

Gosh, where do I get one of those? I am not friends with math.

@poet does math (mathematics, sums etc, lol), sorry if I've confused you. Tho I suspect you're pulling my leg.

Getting them isn't really a problem, it's the fact they take a lot of training up!

A busy city centre on a Friday or Saturday is a good time to go gimp searching., otherwise it's some dodgy website online I guess. Fortunately, I've not had to rely on that myself.

Was it Spencer Tunic, the photographer? If so did you take part in the dead sea pics? Amazing photographs.

I've been actively shooting photographers for 35+yrs, so I'm familiar with the works of many of the renowned photographers.
(edit.... shooting photographs, not photographers, heheh)

I can write a bit when I get going and I'm a blues/bluesy musician too, and will be popping in the open mic. So I'm one of those hippy creative types that still dreams about an age of "content is king" :)

Good to see you sticking it to those two moronic neanderthals in suits. And Esiai, oh my. :(

...... and you'll need a cellar of course, if proper training is going to be undertaken. lol

That might be an issue. Have you SEEN the real estate prices in Israel?!

No, I've no idea of prices over there, we're very lucky where I am, it's a cool place, both city and house, but the house is cheap even for here and would cost maybe 10 times as much or more in London etc.

Just as well being a musician and art photographer, lol (art as in I don't commercial or weddings, well, unless it's friends, not that I have my head up my arse ;) ). Still, one day, content might just become be king.

Mmmm, we all have deep dark cellars in the UK........ Not sure what that says about us. ;)

In Israel we just call them bomb shelters.

Yeah, bit different :( . I met a lad on his travels who came from Israel. He'd experienced so much, yet had a calmness and serenity about him that was incredible. He was very much younger, but one of the wisest people I ever did meet.

You didn't say, is it being kept secret. the photographer....... was it Spencer Tunic? If so, were you in the Dead Sea photos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55