You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts about Me Challenge - TopKpop (Jenny)

in #fivefacts7 years ago

Thanks for your honest, open heart post. It is great when someone can talk so open and tell about such difficult matters even from the past, my great respect. It was nice to know you better, I think if you write a book, it would be really bestseller! I love so much your bride-golfing outfit. I would never come to such idea but that is great. Your photographs are awesome! It looks like you don't give up easy and reach your aims, that is one of the best but rare feature of people's character. And again thanks for such honest post, was nice to learn you better.

Sort:  

Oh wow! A best seller huh? I do have a ton of stories to be honest, some I am even only now discovering. I do try and have as open of a heart as possible, the good thing is the stories about difficult matters, at least the ones I am aware of I have had time to heal from. Thank you so much for all of the compliments, they really touched my heart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32