You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts about Me Challenge - TopKpop (Jenny)

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

I know you had a hard time writing this, but as always you pull it off brilliantly 😉
This was really good writing and I knew most but I had no idea about the acting part, really fun and I had that dream myself at a time.. and those pictures of you are amazing darling. So beautiful!
Cool to se the results to about the furniture that you restored, really beautiful.
I think who ever came up with this idea was on to something cause it is a great way to know a little about each other.
Well written 🤗😘💕💕

Sort:  

Aww, thank you darling! It was tough knowing that you would be reading it as I tell you so much, but I am glad there was still something in there you didn't know. I love those pictures and am so happy that I ended up getting them done. I do love this idea too, it really allows people to view into the people we are just a little bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32