You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts About Katrina Ariel

in #fivefacts7 years ago

Wow! Amazing post dear and I had no idea you were a biker girl 😉 cool! I love Harley bikes
Really fun with those 5 facts posts as you learn new things about each other.. Lol
I love your positive spirit and how open you are.
Cool cars you have and the environment is amazing. You have many talents and I love cello
I played the flute and clarinet for many years.
Really fun to get to know you better and I love the.. Goes right to the chase instead of small talk I am that way to. Awsome post! 🤗

Sort:  

I agree, these five facts are a great way to get to know each other better, and we have so much in common! :) Flute and clarinet are wonderful instruments! Yes, skip the small talk and get right to the chase. Yay for people who understand that! lol! ((hugs))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31