You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts About @enginewitty

in #fivefacts7 years ago

I don't know were the idea came from eather only that Emilia nominated me 😉 lol
This was really fun to read and I am not a snake lover but they are beautiful creatures and the name cracked me up.. Lol
Just hope he stays at the mice and don't chase the cat 🐈🐍 😲 lol
And your princesses are just the cutest ever and their smiles just makes me smile.. Lol
You are the pimp.... Lmao 😁
Well written and fun to get to know you better.
A pleasure reading it 🤘

Sort:  

It's a neat little thing to participate in :) Thanks for the invite Sass. I hope it gets spread around #thealliance some more so we can learn a little more about each other :P


Yes I thought it was a great way also to get to know each other and I do hope more people are follows and does this to 😉
Love the video 50 cent is Awsome!

See what I'm talking about though? I was sporting all white suits before he was even outta diapers.

Yes I hear you and understand what your saying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32