You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Facts About Me - A Steem Challenge

in #fivefacts6 years ago

Brilliant post!

  1. I can see that, 2 strands are better than one
  2. I'm exactly the same, I have to research everything from all angles... quite often adding many items to my Amazon cart only to then remove them all, but at least they're saved for later
  3. Love that! So glad you did
  4. Who doesn't love Alpacas! I hope you get your dream and have a field full
  5. Wasn't expecting that... Is that why you've been married so long?!?

Finally, so glad you found a gif for point 5 :)

Sort:  

@redwellies, well, hello fellow Amazon reviews reader! I'm still cracking up at your comment about point 5. It is a sensitive subject. No pun intended! My husband probably won't fight me on it if he is ever in need of help with prostate issues in the future. He knows too much. And, as far as flossers go, please be sure to update me if you love the double-stranded flossers as much as I do.

@karencarrens so glad you found that funny 😉 and currently I'm partial to these bad boys... longer handle for the 'ol back molars and you can just pop the head off and pop on a new one [maybe there's a gif for that... oh... wait...]

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 12.54.04 PM.png

If they added double strands, it would be heaven!

Awesome! It's funny how we can fall in love with dental floss. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82