5 Facts About Me - No Logic @otsouvalas

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)


_MG_8971.jpg
Honor and glory steemians!

@filotasriza3 nominated me, entire greek-trail and some friend from global steem community in this five facts about me story mode.

5 minutes passed, and I started to write something about me...
5 minutes passed, and I wrote the first words...
5 minutes passed, and... crap... No Logic..

Hello steemians! Lets start my 5 facts about me...
DSC_3442.jpg

#1 No Logic


You can spend only few minutes to understand that in my brain, you can find many many things, thoughts, images, ideas but... No Logic! I am a bit crazy personality, with no logic!
DSC_4366.jpg

#2 Photo-what?


I was 10 years old, when My parents got me my first photocam. You will think that, so?
My first can, was not like normal cams, but it was a bit NO LOGIC. With one shot, you could capture 4 frames, each one with different color filter. And it was my favorite game for 3 ~ 4 years. No logic? :)
IMG_2896.jpg

#3 My first thoughts of "what I will follow as work"


As a child, I was always searching for a tool, to "fix" the electrics at home. Guess what.... I didn't fix anything. In fact, this was the reason of why I chose to be IT Engineer. Ok, its not much like that. I tried to fix an electric plug, but it fixed me. Volts passed my body and throw me few meters back. I don't know if it was a miracle or it was the wooden floor which helped me and I can write this now. Believe it or not, it is true.
_MG_0156.jpg

#4 Happiness is life


You can solve almost any problem with a smile. My life is full of happiness and I am trying to manage my problems with calmness and happiness. You cannot solve them if you are in sock situation.
IMG_9805.jpg

#5 No logic once again!


Many years passed and I was IT engineer, with photograph hobby. almost 15 years passed from my first photo exhibit, as hobby then, and I deside to change it. No.... YES!!!! I threw all my studies and change my entire life. Photographer!

I know that those might not be facts for you. But believe me, those are 5 facts of my life that made me what I am, and helped me grow.
_MG_7503.jpg
You can leave your comment to discus your thoughts about my facts. I do not accept changes in my english wright... I know it will kill you but, this is me. :)

Nominations? Entire the Greek-trail , because They are my family at steemit.

Rules
The first tag must be #fivefacts

Sort:  

δύσκολη απόφαση αλλά τουλάχιστον βρήκες αυτό που αγαπάς και σε εκφράζει, οι περισσότεροι δν έχουν ακόμα ιδέα τι είναι αυτό

Ισως δεν τους εχει δωθει η ευκαιρια. Θεωρω ομως οτι στις περισσοτερες φορες φοβουνται.

και μετά παιρνάνε τα χρόνια και αρχίζουν να μετανιώνουν

Τέλειο!!
Σε θαυμάζω που είχες τη δύναμη να πετάξεις τα πάντα για να κάνεις αυτό που αγαπάς.
Καλή συνέχεια και να είσαι σίγουρος ότι όταν δίνουμε την ψυχή μας σε κάτι αυτό αντανακλάται!

Σε ευχαριστω πολυ! Δεν ειναι ευκολη αποφαση αλλα πιστεψε με αν το καταφερεις αξιζει πολυ περισσοτερο απο την απλη επιλογη

bravo odusseako!!etsi na sunexizeis para ta tosa ebodia na kaneis auto pou agapas kai auto pou se gemizei!!!!!enas neos talantouxos fwtografos gennhthike!! :)

Σε ευχαριστω αδερφε. Ευχομαι ολοι μας να εχουμε αυτη την ευκαιρια να κανουμε αυτο που λεει η καρδια μας!!!

Εξαιρετικο Οδυσσεα. :)

Σε ευχαριστω πολυ.

Από ότι διάβασα για φυσιολογικό σε βλέπω!!! Το αντίθετο θα ήταν πρόβλημα!!

Ειναι ο τροπος που το βλεπει ο καθενας. :) οταν εισαι διαφορετικος απο την μαζα, σε θεωρουν τρελλο :)

Όχι διαφορετικός, όταν είσαι ο εαυτός σου είναι το //πρόβλημα// για τους άλλους.

Ειναι οντως προβλημα να διαφερεις... Ομως.... Δεν ξερω γιατι αλλα δεν θα ηθελα να αλλαξω το εαυτο μου για να συνυπαρχω με την μαζα.

very good post. I'm pleased to meet you, my friend.

Nice to meet you too :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @otsouvalas to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45