Five Facts About Me CHALLENGE - am I a weirdo!?

in #fivefacts7 years ago

I haven't done many challenges here on Steemit, so here I go! Thanks @worldtravelbug for this one!
So here we go: #FIVEFACTS about myself
p.s: you might think I am a weirdo after reading it!

1.** I have a fobia of butterflies. **

It's called lepidopterophobia, in case you were wondering :))
Everyone around me thinks they're beautiful and special, but I fear them and dislike them to the point I can leave my house for days if there's a butterfly in it. And you know what, I mean if Nicole Kidman has this fobia, then I think nothing is wrong with me. Haha

IMG_4977.JPG

2. I eat a lot of sweets. Daily.

Icecream, chocolate, cookies, donuts (LOVE THEM), you name it, I must have something sweet each day.
Maybe that's how I keep my energy levels up. But, chocolate is anyways good for the heart (metaphorically and literally speaking). The higher the cocoa content, the more health benefits there are and the less sugar content, which is better for overall health.

So my advice, always have chocolate with you.

IMG_0448.JPG
Aaaand here's me with a giant icecream

3.I LOVE horses.

I must have been a horse in a past life. I love them, they're gentle, intelligent, fragile yet incredibly strong, loving and tender and a very good friend. For me, their grace and power embody the perfect animal.

IMG_8671.JPG

4. I absolutely hate cats.

In EVERY. POSSIBLE.WAY.
I am so sorry because for sure among you here are people who have cats as their pets. I also have a phobia of cats (it's called ailurophobia) and studies have shown that it's actually similar to how people react to snakes and rats.
I am afraid of them and if I see one I scream and run away.
Yep.

Slide3.JPG

5. I don't think I have a favorite color.

Weird but hmm I am not sure I do have a favorite color. I don't like purple, but I love pink for example.
I love wearing red but I am not sure it's my favorite one. Anyways, maybe one day I will find out!

U5dr9rEp2PfLr7DA4fppi7iUhb2XJTF_1680x8400.jpg

I challenge @daveonarrival to do the five facts challange next!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear... lol! Fobia of butterflies? Sorry about that darling. Dont worry, there are no butterflies here

You too good looking to be a weirdo. Don't you know, only ugly, single men are weirdos.

haha love the butterfly one

welcome here oliviadejeu
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Phobias don't exist in an unconcious state, I think good hypnotherapy might help... although Kidman would probably done it already.
This is a gardener story about lepidopterophobia.

OMG! You must have gone out of your mind in Syros with all of those cats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91