You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts About Katrina Ariel

in #fivefacts7 years ago

I'll write a more detailed post one day, I originally come from Paignton, Devon, UK. A lovely beach. There is an organisation known as BMAD (Bikers Make A Difference). Every Wednesday night in the summer, bikers come from all around the local area and pay £1 to park their bike for the evening. It all goes to charity. Every May Day bank holiday weekend, they hold a 3 day festival. Now, that is another story.

One other thing, I'm am introvert too, or should say I was, but now I'm a teacher. Remember, some of the most successful people are introverts.

Sort:  

That's a great story! Most of the bikers I've known are big teddy bears with massive hearts. As for the introvert thing, I teach yoga. I'm okay in a leadership position, but less comfortable just hanging out. ...shrug... Thanks for sharing more about yourself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31