You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Facts About Me - A Steem Challenge

in #fivefacts7 years ago

That's hilarious. She pinned you down?! I'll have to follow your wife! It sounds like a great post! Or at least a fun fact you can share with the rest of us when you write your 5Facts post! I bet there's a funny story behind it.

And, yes, after the initial chuckle and shock of my topic, when sharing about prostate massage devices, people were so eager for information, the tone always turned rather clinical. When I had devices to hand out as samples or as door prizes, I had extremely high participation. 😁

Sort:  

I just hope there aren’t any demonstrations or team practice sessions. 😳

She may not have literally pinned me down but she was rather direct with her request. 😜

I’ll see how I can incorporate the story i to my 5 facts post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26