FIVE FACTS ABOUT MICHAEL

in #fivefacts6 years ago

Hello guy! Learnt about this contest today and I decided to share some facts about myself...wouldn't want to miss out on the fun. So here I go;

  1. MEETING PEOPLE
    I'm a kind of person who just has a thing for talking to any new face I come across..well, you could say I get my kicks off it. It could be a new face in class, on a queue, anywhere..I mean there's just something intriguing about getting to know another person .
  2. TRAVELLER

    Travelling hasn't always been a thing for me but it kind of grew on me, I mean I've never really been a fan of sitting on a spot for hours but then on the bright side, getting to know new places...seeing something different every time has a way of changing the entire outlook of the experience, making it quite interesting.
  3. NEW ENVIRONMENT

    If I had the opportunity to live in a new place every month of the year, I'ld take up the offer without thinking twice. To me, the idea of living in a place can get old overtime..common guys, some place different now and then seems like a great idea.
  4. DIET

    Well, I wouldn't say I'm a picky eater. I'ld say I eat pretty much anything, anytime of the day though like everyone else, I also have dislikes. I've never really liked spicy foods so the instant I taste something and find it too spicy or pepperish, that's it for me. I just can't seem to understand why anyone would enjoy it in the first place.
    5)OPTIMISTIC
    Its amazing how I always manage to see the light at the end of the tunnel in every situation I find myself in. Overtime, I've been made to understand that there is always a way around any obstacle. I'm also capable of putting myself in other people's shoes in an attempt to understand how they think and why they act the way they do.
    There you have it..I bet you didn't know these interesting things about me.
    @steemnaira
    @naijaboost
    @luzcypher
    @candyman
Sort:  

Congratulations @julianmichaels! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51