You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Facts About Me (Expose Yourselves)

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

OMG. I read every single word eagerly. You didn't just pick 5 things and state them. You picked 5 very interesting things and expanded on them.

I have to ask, what is a rum runner?

Also you did manage to avoid the explaining the first one. (I then scrolled through all your replies on this post... sure enough. No one asked you, nor did you volunteer any info about it either... so I'm the first I think)

>have you ever lost everything you own but the clothes on your back?

You only said "Yes, 3 times........... so far.........."

Maybe in one of your future posts you can tell us about one. I think when someone gets so broke, it changes them in some way in their future life.

For instance, if someone is born with a silver spoon in their mouth, and has never had to struggle at all financially, they could never ever fully develop the same was as someone who did surpass this black period in their life.

There is a certain compassion and understanding of less fortunate people that carries with you in life. I think that's what happened to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31