Five Facts About Me

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

OK, so I came across this by @condra and decided to give it a try.
It actually got me thinking..... A lot.
Here goes nothing

  1. I am a proud Nigerian. The over patriotic kind. I hope this lasts long enough though😁.
    Nigeria needs to support my patriotism too and get me more patriotic.

  2. I am a medical students and I love the sight of blood. You might think the reasons are obvious but no, the love started way before medicine. Its always been an inbuilt thing.
    And don't even think about it, I'M NO CANNIBAL

  3. I love food. I'm not a glutton but I just love food. The sight, smell, feel, even the thought😂😂. And speaking of things I love, my love for art and graphics is simply indescribable

  4. I am a Christian and even though I believe in science, I believe more in God.

  5. I'm scared of thunderstorms😢😢😢. Enough said about this. Tell anyone and I kill you.

Not so hard after all
Would want to nominate the following people to participate @ezinwakelvin @bhoa @hokulor @johny11 @medinho @commons @surpassinggoogle @ejemai @mustard

Sort:  

@gamsam CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2240 steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53