Five facts about me-Amazing challenge on Steemit by @condra !

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit crew,
I found out about this challenge yesterday and it is really the most interesting challenge here for me ( no offense, we have really good challenges here) and I decided to participate in :) Thank you @condra for amazing idea!

You can call me a weirdo also after reading this!

LET ME INTRODUCE YOU 5 FACTS ABOUT ME

#1 Refresh button

Always but always I click on the refresh button so many times every minute. No matter on what page I am Steemit, Facebook,Instagram I always refresh! I realized it recently and I was like ''What a hell I've been doing all the time''. Obviously it is a proffesional deformation! I can't control myself and only God knows from where is that coming from.

#2 Bugs. Bugs. All Bugs.

It is illness. I can't see fu*king bug nowhere! Most people say ''But bugs can't do anything bad to you.'' or some of them are like '' Look how big you are and look how small bug is, it is afraid of you .'' I DON'T CARE I FREAK when I see it of any size! I am not afraid because of for example bites, but they are so disgusting and ugly and iju iju iju. Strange is that I can hold a worm in my hand, they are okay for me but anything that have legs or if it can fly....goodbye world and bury me in marble,so they can't reach me! I can't even post a picture of it...I got goosebumps immediately.

In any case

#3 You want me to start crying instantly? Drop a stuffed toy on a floor.

How should I explain this..Everytime when I see a stuffed toy just thrown on a floor, tears come and I start to cry. I never hear anything similar and I don't know why that causes so hard emotions in me. Especially if a toy is some animal. I feel sorry for something inanimate. With people is not like that, I mean if someone fall I will feel sorry for that person but toy on a floor is much worse to me. Am I an alien??

#4 I have a middle name-I hate it.

My middle name is Fortunata. Because I am lucky. For real. No, still not because of it. That is mine Chatolich name and I didn't even do a chrism, but it is -as it is. I am just lucky because that name is not on my ID card. So, Thank You God you did a great thing at least! :D

#5 My friend almost killed me

Little kids, we were just 4 years old and we played on a big balcony. Our mothers were talking behind us. He was constantly calling me to come on the edge of the balcony. My mother went in a kitchen for a second and I came there where he started to climb along the fence. I was faster and in that moment my mother almost screamed but she refrained because her scream could scare me. She was scared that I will fall if she run to me because I was on the fine edge so she took a food and repeted to come to her.Luckly, I really did (I always loved to eat) and that saved me.I've got food,a mother relief and my good old friend a few good punches on the butt.

Conclusion: For me it is better to livin' on a prayer than living on the edge, it is safer lol!

I will nominate: @mateakrnic!

Hope you enjoy reading this and feel free to tag me in your post or in comment , so I can read it! :)
@exanime15

Sort:  

Very nice post..thank you very much for sharing your experience about steemit

Did you read a post? :)

haha he is not a friend he is a psychokiller :P

i really liked your middle name it brings in my mind some kind of fairy tale or a really cool book-movie character. I don't know why is that happening but most of girls i know and even a couple of my girlfriends that had middle names or have changed their original name because they hated it, actually those names were pretty cool and ''beautiful'' for now on use your full name

as far as it concerns the bugs although i am a boy i hated them, i really hate them and as you i get the same arguments ''they not gonna kill you don't be afraid'' I AM NOT AFRAID THEY ARE GROSS :P

A hidden killer :D Yes it is true for real, my first name is Nina and I don't hate it but I am not crazy about it, I think we always what to change something which is given to us, only because that wasn't in our control, if you can understand me. Why just girls? Because woman are so complicated as always :')

Yeah it is like innate fear of something unpleasantly!

Al si svejedno najdivniji drug na planeti ❤️

Great read and very funny! I resteemed this because you so kindly mentioned me in the title! I hope this #fivefacts thing catches on!

Maybe you should nominate some peeps!

Thank you so much! Oh I was thinking of it and completely forgot,I will nominate my friend :)

Congratulations @exanime15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Im a bit like that with the refresh button myself. Haha whats wrong with us!!

We are probably fascinated with new fresh things :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67