5 Facts About Me (Expose Yourselves)

in #fivefacts6 years ago

5 Facts About Me (Expose Yourselves)
This is another challenge on the platform. I was nominated two days ago by my friend @deeclown

Actually the topic for this contest is really so funny, and as one who loves funny stuffs, i didnt hesistate in adding my entry immediately.

  • AM A RELATIONSHIP FREAK

IMG_20171119_131315.jpg
Although i believe that am an ugly dude, still i wonder what makes ladies develop feelings for me easily. still a big mystery.
To get a lady isn't a big deal for me, the only challenge is that first approach and that's all. When i eventually find one, the first few weeks goes romantically smooth buts after some weeks when the relationship becomes really serious i run away and find a new one. Freaky right? don;t blame me pls.
Afterall the contest is all about exposing ourselves right?

  • NOT GOOD IN SPORTS

Will i blame would my mum because of the way she brought me up? She never allowed me to go out and play or involve in sports activities in school, i guess that was her own way of protecting her children. I can remember my friend telling me that i fight instead of tackling ball, actually i wasn't fighting was actually defending lol, but i did it in a dumb way because of no practice.

When it comes to running, i don't share the last place with anyone, even the referees knows my position before the race starts.

  • I LOVE TO TAKE CHARGE

IMG_20170901_155904.jpg
As a rocky choleric, i love being in charge in any group i join.
At first i might not be recognized due to my small statues, i am always the smallest in everygroup i join,
but as time goes own i crawl up to that leadership table and then i start doing what i love doing #RULING and luckily form people loves me too.

  • I HATE SEEING PEOPLE MISTREATED OR TAKEN FOR GRANTED

I prefer making friends with those people considered as nothing, or people that has nothing to offer.
I love making them feel loved and happy.
I also do my best to make them believe in themselves.
I don't always associate with people who are proud or thinks they don't need anyone's help.
i keep away from them because i know i don't have anything to offer them,
i only go to them when i need their help and after that i leave them to be with people that needs my help.

I guess i learnt that from my Daddy who is a a reverend and also a philanthropist.

  • AM FUN TO BE WITH

IMG_20170906_142115.jpg
I am really a funny guy, no one stays around me and becomes sad, not even a sadist. i guess that's a special gift God gave me. i go to any extent to make sure the person around me has that beautiful smile on his face.
My little sister will always come into my room because she knows that i always have a new, funny and interesting game for her to play.
IMG_20170929_234024.jpg

i really have enough to share about me. Before i go manage this Bonus

BONUS:

Although i am a student but i strongly believe that education in Nigeria is a big scam

I TOOK THE PICTURES WITH MY PHONE

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE.png

Thanks a lot for your time and support, if you want to see some more of my posts, follow the links below:

Steem on and keep smiling, people!

Sort:  

That's nice facts about you Bro, but the truth is my is countless because I love to let people define me in the way they think of me, keep it Bro team Nigeria bigups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87