FIVE FACTS ABOUT ME: meet the deeclown

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

This is going to be fun, and it sounds more like a confession to me.

  1. The first fact about me that steemian don't know is that am an air-stylist, yeah i barb hair for me, i have been in to the job for over 10years started around 2002 and up till this moment i still barb hair, infact i love barbing hair, when ever am working on a client hair i always feel this joy in my heart, and positive feedback i gets from my clients makes me love my job the more, forget about the charge, i love seeing my clients look good.


Taken with my tecno L6

looking good is a good business

aristotle-quote-great-men-are-always-of-a-nature-originally-melancholy.jpg
Image credit

  1. Am a MELLY if you know what i mean am melancholic in nature, i strive for perfection a deep thinker, i expect everyone to also meet certain standards and if they dont i get really upset, because i hate people to fail and never stands up again you can read more about being a melly here click me

  2. This is really a funny fact about me, I don't drink water during meal, i drink water after each meal, no matter how voluminous the food is, i eat all up first then i drink water after the whole meal, this is also applied to my favourite food.

images (2).jpg
Image credit

  1. I sleep more in the day than in the night, i dont know if that is a bed thing or not, whereas my cousin sleeps both day and night like he was bitten by a tse-tse fly. Lol..

  2. I can write perfectly with both my hands, same way i can play football with both my foot, i know a two footer footballer in person of Christiano Ronaldo.

images (3).jpg
Image credit.

I have never seen someone that write perfectly with both hands.

There are more facts about me but since the contest is to mention just five, so i will stop here, see you soon and thanks to those that being this contest to help minnows.

I would like to call out the people i interact with on a regular basis in no specific order.

@enjoyinglife

@isaria

@thankgodikkc

@nairadaddy

@pappy

Sort:  

Upvoted from 200% to 250%

Good post @red-rose like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 675 FOLLOWERS.

GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.

I WILL SHARE IT ON MY WEBSITE ON GOOGLE BLOG, G+,T,P, & MY FACE BOOK FAN PAG AFTER FEW DAYS.

THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE

Hahahahah baba your awesome guy, I've always known that

that water aspect...i've found a partner...lol

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thanks to @deeclown for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

Excellent

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deeclown to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50