You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts About Katrina Ariel

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

I aloud you dear my @katrina-ariel, this is put together so very well!
I enjoyed reading & finding out more about you, happy to call you my steemit-sibling! Are you on discord btw?

Uh, I almost flipped out when you said you had a Delica!! I use to too when living in Okinawa, I loved that van.
I too am an introvert, although it doesn’t seem that way.
I am an INFJ after the Myers–Briggs Type Indicator, have you heard of it?

I wish you an extraordinary superb weekend❣️ Huggins from Germany 🇩🇪

Sort:  

Hello my Steemit-sister! Yes, I am on Discord. Love playing there. And YAY for Delicas! They are such awesome vehicles. I think I've heard of the MB indicator, but I've forgotten most of it, lol! ((Hugs)) from Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32