You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts about Me Challenge - TopKpop (Jenny)

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

I loved the golf bride! This whole 5 facts thing is great! You get to know each other alot more personally (as much as u can ...)
Ur definately a handy woman @topkpop for building the furniture and refurbishing!
Sorry u had to go through a few rough times but im sure those challenges made u a much stronger woman today. Thanks for sharing with us.
Nice to know u a bit more, luv it! 🤗💃🕺
B.t.w- you have beautiful pics!!

Sort:  

Oh, my that golf bride! It was hilarious because I never got a picture of my "husband" for the shoot, I don't know why haha, but he was like in a full suit, just the women were in golfing attire. It was a really cute idea. Indeed the challenges, all of them I have faced over my lifetime so far have made me the woman I am today. I do love this challenge, it is a really unique way to learn about people. I love the pics too so thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38