FIVEFACTS ABOUT ME CHALLENGE

in #fivefacts7 years ago

Thanks to @worldtravelbug , i will be doing the five facts about me challenge
my name is babajide and here are five random facts about me

  1. I am a medical student in 500 level in university of port harcourt nigeria. this may seem like a big deal but it really isnt for me anymore, right now i even feel like more of a crypto trader, by the way does anyone know of a crypto currency designed for medicine?

IMG_20161213_123417.jpg

  1. i am a terrible golfer, i have so many pictures playing golf or just standing by the green, and dont judge me yet my fair way shots and teeing is perfect long and straight, but i suck totally when it comes to pitching or putting.

Screenshot_20171225-162909.png

  1. i once decided to go into business sometime late last year, so i imported some electronic cigs from china, and sold to clubs in my city, it was one of the greatest learning experiences i had last year.. i learnt some fundamentals of business. i read a lot about business but i learnt more importantly that theres a big difference between theory and practical

Screenshot_20171213-152359.png

  1. i am an awesome gamer.. i consider myself a maester when it comes to video games, of any kind too.. but most importantly take note i will crush anybody at fifa

IMG_20161108_221254.jpg

  1. lastly im an excellent swimmer, my mother was a professional swimmer so because of that i learnt to swim before i learnt to walk.. i love just floating around in a pool with my eyes closed it makes me feel as if all the weight on my shoulders have been somehow lifted and im just a bird flying around .. this wi,l only make sense to someone that has felt the same way

IMG_20161225_192856_997.jpg

well hope you enjoyed that.. i nominate @caesarmlking @bhoa @kossyy

Sort:  

Congratulations @babaj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35