You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Facts About Me - A Steem Challenge

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

I am still laughing at your surprise for finding a gif for your sentence!

Your fact 1 reminds me of my mother in law (no, this is NOT a bad thing).

So, there in something we have in common! I am also into researching ALL about the things that interest me :) Details are very important indeed!

Your fact 3 is wonderful! It is like out of a romance book with a happy end. It is beautiful ...

I wish you both a beautiful future full of alpacas, which I hope is very, very near :)

Awesome post! Thank you for accepting the challenge!
Lots of love to you always :)

Sort:  

@abigail-dantes,

  • Isn't that something?! I literally wrote the sentence and searched for an exploding head gif and I got it... smoke trails and all! 🤣
  • You have to tell your mother-in-law to blog all her great finds and ideas.
  • The fact that you're a planner that also does your research makes you a fierce competitor in the game of life.
  • The reason why I finally told my husband that I had liked him was actually already in love with him. I wanted to make his laugh my ringtone.
  • When we get our alpaca farm, you have to come visit!

Hmmm.... I wonder what challenge will arise next?! hehehe
Much luv back at you! 💕💕💕

Ohh noooo more challenges for a while! Please 🤣

When we get our alpaca farm, you have to come visit!

YES!!💕
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61