The Mouse Family Complete

in #fivedaysofdrawing3 years ago

IMG_20210422_142332.jpg

Ready To Go On A Picnic

Hello creative community,

The 5 day Drawing Challenge is now complete. Just like the other 3 previous challenges this I consider a success. I love how the new mouse characters are in one screen telling a story. It says we are all ready to picnic let's go.

What can I say about the experience and each character,
sketch-1619072216285.png
This is the father mouse. He set the mood and look of this batch. I love it because I can see the zest for life. He exudes excitement and eagerness as he grabs those picnic food. It was a challenge at first getting the right look but I am glad that I didn't lose interest and push myself to accomplish the task.

sketch-1619072223799.png
The mother mouse. She came in easily because I already had the other pair made. Almost identical because I want them to be a couple. What I love about this character is the scarf and its shape.

sketch-1619072241664.png
Another adult mouse. I just realised that I was consistent with the colors brown and red and that is good. This is one of my favourite because of the bag filled with kebabs. It tells me of bountiful meal ahead

sketch-1619072246918.png
Time to change it a bit. J introduced a young mouse character. Vibrant colors and an endearing facial expression. I love the bag that he carries it gives me that warm feeling about blankets in general

sketch-1619072231709.png
Last and the tiniest is this quirky girl mouse. She gives me that positive vibe, that willingness to contribute despite one's status, and the feeling of togetherness sipping tea. I love all the characters as they are unique in their own. Each showing some familiar feeling and nostalgia hope you like them too.

Practice helps us get better each time we try. That is the aim of
Draw A Day Challenge I think this a good community to join and participate in if you are looking for fun and inspiring challenges related to art, drawing, scribbles and many more. Why not give it a try and show us your drawing. You may use the hash tag #drawaday so it will be easier to find. If you are already a member of the Draw A Day community, you may simply post your creation here and help the community grow. If you want to be a part of the community simply click on this link I can't wait to see your entries.

Cheers
Nini

sketch-1618731104343.png

Here are the other completed challenges:
5 Days Of Drawing Faces
5 Days Of Drawing Garden Plants
5 Days Of Drawing Hungry Snackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54