5 Bullet Friday - 2nd May Friday

in #fivebulletfriday5 years ago

Tim Ferris of 4 hr body and 4 hr work week fame has a 5 bullet friday where he brings you links to things he found intersting

This isn't anything cool. Just stuff that happened to me lately. the highlights:

  • started the week with a visit to the family in Barrie
    went to visit the gf's family. lost my dog, found my dog, had coffee,
    Posted my learn and earn update...
    threw some steem into my account

  • Comedy stuff
    had an assface show
    had a Belleville-ville show

    source
    had a meeting where we chatted about upcoming comedy festival and new posters

  • took a mongodB webinar
    JSON as a dB

  • saw a fox!


  • experienced an inordinate amount of wankery with @actifit app

off to write my exercise for my stand-up class

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31