You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things I have done today to help the planet… [Day 011 – 25 May ’19]

Wow, what a great video @pennsif of skipping school to stop climate change. While watching this video, a few tears came to my eyes on a couple of occasions. It is Memorial Day here in the states, and my grandchildren are here for the weekend. Once they wake up this morning I plan on sharing this very motivational video with them. They are very aware of many of the existing issues and I know that they will be very interested in what is happening around the world.
I will gladly resteem this post and will include a link to this video on a post of my own.
Great job.

Sort:  

It is a powerful video.

How did your grandchildren react to it? How old are they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72