You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things I have done today to help the planet… [Day 006 – 20 May ’19]

Great news about Tesco, I hadn't thought about using Ecosia, it seems to make sense, I'll give it a go.

i already have a Triodos account, they seem very sound to me.

Sort:  

I have just got a reply from Morrisons - they are installing charging points too.

Have you had the Triodos account long? How is the service?

I've had an account for years, but it's only a savings account that I drip feed regularly, so couldn't comment on the day to day service!

You can always switch back if you're not happy. The EC corporate web site is pretty good for checking out scores of individual banks.

Great news about Morrisons. I do fancy one of those Hyundai's.

@coruscate recently got her hands on a Tesla - but that was through work, now that would be something, were it not for the price!

I've just posted the signature form for Triodos today. If the personal account goes well then I will switch my business account too.

We are going to see the Renault Zoe tomorrow. Will probably look at 4 or 5 before making a decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42