You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five things I have done today to help the planet… [15 Sep ’19]

I'm so sorry to hear your father passed - sending you a hug. Another year towards 60? Make it count. I shall be 56 in Nov and was told when I was 27 I was unlikely to see 30. Damn - I FEEL better now than I did at 25!!

GREAT post!! I really liked the white plastic buckets from freecycle and the generous tip of the hat to our @steemmatt. Organic beer whilst patting yourself on the back? Yes please. :)

Shared this post to the @c-squared curation community for some extra steem love.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56