Hello Everyone, my name is David currently living in west Los Angeles!

in #fitvibes7 years ago

Geeetings to all my steemers family.👋🏾 I'm new to this community, please let me introduce myself: I love meeting interesting people that can motivate me and together we can change this world for the better. I enjoy working out at the beach and play soccer. If anyone is willing to meet up sometime, and have an awesome workout we can meet up in Santa Monica workout area. It's pretty relaxing and most important you can get to meet awesome people that can push you and teach you one or two things . I myself get motivated to enjoy a good day at the beach hitting few muscle-ups and playing around with the rings💪🏾 I'm all about sharing positive vibes meanwhile hanging out with cool people that love s the same anspirations and goals. So this is my first post ever. Hope, I'm doing ok lol please help me out here Y'all! How are you guys enjoying this community ?? IMG_7594.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @lafitvibes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81