You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Completed - Back Day 578 reps on January 14

in #fitnesschallenge6 years ago (edited)

Chocolate mouse = eeeek!!
Chocolate mousse = delicious.

Haha... Damn man, you actually got me to eat better lately after seeing your meals. My lunch today was sauteed kale and onion over a can of tuna. I'll be hungry in 5 minutes, but lean protein has to be my focus now after a month of carbing up.

Sort:  

Haha lol just saw my typo :p at least u know what I meant. Yeah I need to cut out the sweets but I slip now and then, especially when I open the fridge and mum has made some mousse.

Awesome you made my day, I'm glad I have motivated you to eat better. that's the best thing about this challenge is we can all motivate each other :) lol I eat and an hour later my guts starts rumbling again, but that's how you know your building muscle as the body is consuming it super fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29