Sort:  

I play with 2 different people. The first one who got me to start playing. We were about equal but now I can beat him pretty easily if I want too. But it's friendly so I am not out for blood.

The other friend has been actively playing for decades and I can't beat him but I've been holding my own at times. He has had lessons at a Chinese ping pong club in NJ by a ranked woman table tennis player. So he gives me pointers and we practice and then play points. He enjoys this as I am the only one around here who can challenge him. And I enjoy the challenge and competition of playing someone better than me. It makes me better.
Note: I am really down on these pro basketball players who take less salary to join a super team so they can win a championship. Weak! They should be trying to compete and beat them. Not join them.

I just hurt my back again. Twisted the sacrum again after playing all weekend. So I will have to lay off for awhile. Getting old and the body doesn't heal so easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83