You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 Of Putting The Manual Back Into Fitness: Steem Daily 100 Rep Fitness Challenge Of 50 Push-ups & 50 Air Squats - Please Join In

Nice challenge! The steem price needn't affect our workout routines.

BTW I was haven a look at the local trash in my Dad's city yesterday - saw a Dyson and thought of you. Wasn't possible for me to pick it up unfortunately!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks. Please feel free to partake any time you'd like, even if it's just a one-time shot.

Hey if you see a Dyson, take the hose and the active base plate power nozzle off it! Those are the best parts to resell.

Cheers for the tip!

I'm tempted by the challenge, but I'll wait 'til I'm back home and have my chinning bar to hand, I'll probably throw some chins into the mix!

No steem price shouldn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44