You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏋️‍♀️To Fat and Back (Hopefully...) 🏋️‍♀️- A FitnessChallenge

Awesome post! You can do it! Sounds like some good goals and good plans. I feel that same way as you. I definitely have a few pairs of pants that don't fit anymore. The worst thing I noticed was the getting winded like you mentioned. I'm finding it hard to climb the stairs at work and actually stopped a little while ago, or running around the house with the kids, I'm tired so damn fast.
We got this and we'll all be fitter and healthier in the end!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Yeah. After going through everything, though vanity IS a part of it, it's clear that being HEALTHIER is my overall goal.

I work with/play/hang out with kids often and find getting tired so fast. It's a bit embarrassing. 😏 Gonna fix that. 😀

I'll be watching for you next posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38