Sort:  

Hah, ironically I tried to go deep on these. I can work with and appreciate this reward system. The mercy for no downvote is greatly appreciated.

The push-ups actually feel deeper when I’m doing them, but guess they’re not low enough. Per what @rmsbodybuilding said, my arms might be too wide to make that too tough on me. This might be the cure, although I like the stretch.

(My reply was before your edit. It’s cool. I’m all for the advice.)

yeah seen what he wrote - i'm sure he would know. i did change my comment lol.

i did pushups like you until started crossfit classes and unless chest touches the ground it doesn't count. never bothered to research it though :)

i think you will do push-ups every day-so it will be repetitive exercise( it will make a damage) why to make a damage while you can grow nice pecks and triceps. if you fall once from the stairs it won't make big damage LOL. But think if you going to do it by your will every day it will do plenty of damage. You NEED!!!!! to make research of any exercise if you starting any training routine. women do with wide elbows, because their pecks and triceps are very weak, so they must build strength in those muscles before starting the push-ups routine

The push-ups are just for a few weeks to get the challenge going. I'll then introduce new challenges like burpees, lunges, etc.. I appreciate the advice. If I ever feel pain, I'll definitely stop and rest that group. 50 push-ups is really nothing when I'm tuned up in shape though. Knock on wood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44