You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏋️‍♀️To Fat and Back (Hopefully...) 🏋️‍♀️- A FitnessChallenge

there are so many fitness challenges right now!! good thinking This is the time. I don't know how old you are, but you said in the selfie challenge that you consider yourself an older adult. so, I am assuming over 30. and that is when we women start changing Hormones. Crazy, right? but wieghtgain is often part of it.
so, I say, include some Hormone health. I just went through a year of unexplained weight gain and am setting out to do regular Hormone Yoga therapy. I should do a steemit class. I think so many need it!! lol

Sort:  

I'm 36. So I JUST started noticing how things are ... different. LOL!

I'm aware, but not super informed about hormones... A Steemit class may be good....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57