Running for gold

in #fitnesschallenge6 years ago

No excuses! The white snow landscape is waiting for me to accomplish my daily #fitnesschallenge - 300 reps. Today’s cross country lap was a good experience for body and mind. Snow soft as powder. Good glide. Friendly people. Even the drivers were in a good mood and letting me cross the road - with my ski on! The sun showed up - a nice bonus.

en.jpg

to.jpg

tre.jpg

fire.jpg

Finally, congratulations to the Norwegian ski athletic Marit Bjørgen winning women’s 30 km tour today in Pyeongchang. The most medal winning through the ages 8/4/3 olympic medals.

All photos by @kristihh

Sort:  

Nice story...

Så vakre bilder!

Congratulations @kristihh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow you must be pretty good! :) I don't know how to ski because I've never seen snow all my life but I'm enchanted and mesmerized by it.

Wow. I can’t imagine how life is without snow @dawnsheree - but I bet you have som other exiting “climate” experience we Scandinavians don’t have :)

Yes, loads! Hahah will share them soon. Got a little occupied and addicted with my travel trivia series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79