You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏋️‍♀️To Fat and Back (Hopefully...) 🏋️‍♀️- A FitnessChallenge

in #fitnesschallenge7 years ago

Nice motivation. I need some of that, but I really need to lose like 5 times the goal that you have set. Yeah, that's right, I really need to lose around 100 lbs, maybe 90, depending on what I feel like at that weight. I don't do much exercising because I can't motivate myself. If I had someone to exercise with, I'll bet I could do it. No relatives or friends that want to partake in it though.

Sort:  

Here's you chance to have some virtual fitness buddies!

I TOTALLY understand. Totally.

That's why I'm glad I found Steemit. It helps to motivate me to do things I just wouldn't give enough f*cks about. 😏

And I'm kinda the opposite. I don't want anyone to see me exercise! LOL! I'm super self-conscious. So, again, Steemit is better for me.

I also think that if I DON'T start taking care of this now I could easily be in a much harder situation.

I used to not understand why people didn't just DO IT. Just take care of themselves. And then... and then, life hit me and I started to get it. It's HARD. Really hard, especially when you have extra weight. Exercising is NOT fun ... until you're good at it. LOL!

I'm really hoping that being on here will help keep me accountable and motivated.

If you want, I could be a support/help system for you. Just to get you started so you can get into some good habits. I'm on Discord often. Find me.

💓 Hugs!💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55